Volleybalvereniging VVV Delta

Delta Bestuur

Functie Email Naam Pasfoto Telefoon
Voorzitter vrz@vvdelta.nlRob Steenweg 
Secretaris secretaris@vvdelta.nlAnnemiek Altena 
Penningmeester (giro: 593583) penningmeester@vvdelta.nlViannette den Boer 
Vice-voorzitter vice-voorzitter@vvdelta.nlCor Fransen 
Wedstrijdsecretaris wedstrijdsecretaris@vvdelta.nlKees de Vroege(06) 21 33 34 71
Co÷rdinator Recreanten recreanten-coordinator@vvdelta.nlCor Fransen 
Coordinator Faciliteiten faciliteiten@vvdelta.nlGuido de Wit